• Library
  • Research/a>
  • ContactUs
  • Staff and Faculty Directory

    General Foundation Department
     

    S. No.

    Name

    Designation

    Extn

    Email ID

    1

    Mr. Mohamed El-Amin

    HOD

    328

    m.elamin@muc.edu.om

    2

    Mr. Amjad Abdul Lateef Abo Kriefih

    Lecturer

    350

    amjed@muc.edu.om

    3

    Mr. Syed Muhammad Anzar Alam

    Lecturer

    356

    syed@muc.edu.om

    4

    Mr. Nasim Mohammed Shehab

    Lecturer

    350

    nasim@muc.edu.om

    4

    Mr. Firos Kalarikal

    Lecturer

    350

    firose@muc.edu.om

    5

    Mr. Moez Marrouchi

    Lecturer

    366

    moez@muc.edu.om

    6

    Mr. Praveen Alluri

    Lecturer

    350

    praveen@muc.edu.om

    7

    Mr. Wayne Williams

    Lecturer

    356

    wayne@muc.edu.om

    8

    Ms. Amiya Joshi

    Lecturer

    356

    amiya@muc.edu.om

    9

    Ms. Anita Sehgal

    Lecturer

    356

    anitha@muc.edu.om

    10

    Mrs. Runitha Lourdes

    Lecturer

    350

    runitha@muc.edu.om

    11

    Mrs. Hina Faraz

    Lecturer

    350

    hina@muc.edu.om

    12

    Ms. Fatma Al-Touqi

    Lecturer

    350

    Fatma.humaid@muc.edu.om

    13

    Ms.Jokha Said Al-Araimi

    Lecturer

    350

    jokha@muc.edu.om

    Computer Science and Information Technology Department
     

    S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Extn Email ID
    1 Dr. A. Mohamed Abbas HOD 337 hodcs@muc.edu.om,abbas@muc.edu.om
    2 Dr. Nasir Ahamed Khan Professor 310 nassir@muc.edu.om
    3 Dr. Mohammed Jameel Hashmi Assistant Professor & Acting Head, Quality Assurance Dept. 310 jameel@muc.edu.om
    4 Dr. M.S. Saleem Basha Assistant Professor & Research Centre Incharge 318 saleem@muc.edu.om
    5 Mr. Abdul Muqtadir Lecturer 346 muqtadir@muc.edu.om
    6 Mr. Mohammad Arshad Lecturer 346 arshad@muc.edu.om
    7 Dr. Mohammad Aftab Alam Assistant Professor 346 aftab@muc.edu.om
    8 Mr. Meble Varghese Lecturer 346 meble@muc.edu.om
    9 Mr. Vinod P R Lecturer 346 vinod@muc.edu.om
    10 Ms. RajRani Inderpal Gupta Lecturer 313 raj.rani@muc.edu.om
    11 Ms. Gazala Yusufi Lecturer 313 gazala@muc.edu.om
    12 Ms. Rowaida Al-Abdullah Lecturer 346 rowaidah@muc.edu.om
    13 Ms. Usha Gopalakrishnan Lecturer 313 usha@muc.edu.om
    14 Mr. Abdullah Akhtar Lecturer 356 akhtar@muc.edu.om
    15 Dr. Shaikh Khalique Assistant Professor 346 shaikh@muc.edu.om
    16 Dr. Mohammed Daiyan Assistant Professor 346 daiyan@muc.edu.om
    17 Mr. Mohammed Nasar Lecturer 346
    nasar@muc.edu.om
    18 Dr. Shamsher Khan Assistant Professor 346 shamsher@muc.edu.om
    19 Mr. Kareemullah Shiek Lecturer 346 Kareemullah@muc.edu.om
    20 Ms. Nadia Khalique Lecturer 346 nadia@muc.edu.om

    English Department
     

    S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Extn E-mail
    1. Dr. Sharmila Bhattacharjee HOD 357 sharmila@muc.edu.om
    2. Mr. Varghese Kuncheria Lecturer 392 varghese@muc.edu.om
    3. Mr. John Case Lecturer 392 johncase@muc.edu.om
    4. Mr. Daryoosh Hayati Lecturer 392 daryoosh@muc.edu.om
    5. Ms. Roselin Linitta George Lecturer 311 roselin@muc.edu.om
    6. Mr. Syed Adnan Lecturer 356 adnan@muc.edu.om
    7. Mr. Muhammad Ali Lecturer 356 muhammadali@muc.edu.om
    8. Ms. Sharita Furtado Lecturer 356 sharita@muc.edu.om
    9 Ms. Abeer Fawzi Jaradat Lecturer 311 abeerfauzi@muc.edu.om
    10 Dr. Bakhtiar Naghdipour Lecturer 356 bakhtiar@muc.edu.om
    11 Ms. Shimna Ayyappan Lecturer 311 shimna.ayyappan@gmail.com
    12 Dr. Muhammed Arif Malik Lecturer 311 malik@muc.edu.om

    Business Administration and Economic Department
     

     

    S. No.

    Name

    Designation

    Extn

    E mail

    1 Dr.Owais Husain Assistant Professor &HoD 331 owais@muc.edu.om
    2 Dr.Esam Al Lawati Assistant Professor 322 esam@muc.edu.om
    3 Dr. Imran Azad Associate Professor 386 imran@muc.edu.om
    4 Dr.Suhaila Abbas Associate Professor 313 suhaila@muc.edu.om
    5 Dr.Sheeba Khan Assistant Professor 355 sheeba@muc.edu.om
    6 Dr.Shamseen Raza Assistant Professor 355 shamseen@muc.edu.om
    7 Dr.Sushmita Dey Assistant Professor 355 sushmita@muc.edu.om
    8 Mr.Sarvathullah Khan Lecturer 313 inayatullah@muc.edu.om
    9 Ms. Soofi Qudsia Nazneen Lecturer 355 qudsia@muc.edu.om
    10 Mr.Antony Philips Joy Lecturer 355 antony@muc.edu.om
    11 Ms.Namita Pandey Lecturer 355 namita@muc.edu.om
    12 Ms.Nelia Basmayor Lecturer 355 nelia@muc.edu.om